Luxury Sardinia for You

  EXCLUSIVE VILLAS IN SARDINIA

Stay your own way!

Renting a villa will introduce you to a completely new type of holiday, one that truly corresponds to your dreams and expectations. You’ll feel right at home with total independence, luxury service, and coziness. Give yourself and your family a holiday on an Italian island with the longest summer: here you will discover ancient history, a pristine ecological environment, excellent cuisine and the best beaches of Europe!

Rent exlusive villa

Choose your dream villa in Sardinia. Only the most tasty and relevant offers for your quality stay. Renting a villa you can combine maximum comfort and complete independence.

LOOKMake request

Consierge service

The most important and valuable thing we have is our time. We will help you save it thanks to the concierge services in Sardinia. Every desire, even a whim, will be satisfied in the shortest time and with the maximum comfort for you.

Get more infoDo request

Do you dream of a carefree holiday in Sardinia? Do you just want to plunge into the sea, enjoy the sun and relax your own way? We offer you an exclusive, unforgettable vacation in a private villa!Now you can relax in comfort with your large family or with your friends and enjoy the real, bright and beautiful Sardinia just the way you want it!

Exclusive, unforgettable vacation in a private villa

The main advantages of a holiday in a private villa

There is only you and your desires!

This is a unique opportunity to relax with maximum comfort and privacy. You are independent in all your preferences and are not tied to the rules imposed by hotels.

Live by your own rules

At your disposal is a luxury villa with private pool, with many rooms for each guest and an unforgettable view from the large terrace. Say goodbye to stereotypical all-inclusive hotels, the same type of hotels rooms do not allow you to enjoy the originality of this fabulous island. You will be independent from the hotel’s timetable, and above all you will not be disturbed by noisy neighbors. In a word, live by your own rules!

The best beaches in Europe a few hours’ flight away

Just a short flight and you will find yourself on the unusual island of Sardinia, a fashionable and stylish Mediterranean resort. You will find unique cultural traditions, virgin nature and clean ecology, and most importantly – absolute safety (in Sardinia there are no poisonous snakes, active volcanoes or earthquakes).

The highest quality leisure at exciting prices

The clear price difference allows you to consider the conveniently
of renting villas by the sea! Yes, an unsurpassed vacation in a private villa can be even cheaper than a hotel room! Rent a villa with a swimming pool in Sardinia for a large party can be 4-5 times less expensive than a room in a hotel. For example, if the hotel from 4 stars offers superior rooms (suite) between 2 and 3 thousand euros per day, then a chic villa for a large family or a friendly company will cost you from 10 to 25 thousand euros per week, that is, only 200-450 Euro per person!

Far from crowds and conventions

You can enjoy the cheerful company of your friends or parents, cook barbecues in the open air, organize joint lunches and dinners and enjoy communication with each other in a cozy and comfortable atmosphere.

Feel the identity of the island

Rent a private villa in Sardinia will allow you to feel the identity of this island, plunge into the cultural features and traditions of the Sardinian people, living for a while like the locals. Hotels have a cookie-cutter layout and separates you from local culture and traditions.

сделай запрос

Оставьте свое сообщение в этой форме, мы получим его на e-mail и обязательно ответим!

Sending

© 2017-2019 Luxury Sardinia Villa | By Hogueraweb

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Luxury Sardinia for You

АРЕНДА ВИЛЛ ПРЕМИУМ КЛАССА НА САРДИНИИ

Отдыхайте по собственным правилам!

Аренда виллы откроет для вас совершенно новый вид отдыха, реально соответствующий вашим мечтам и ожиданиям. Полная независимость, богатый сервис услуг и уют как у себя дома. Подарите себе и родным отдых на итальянском острове с самым длинным летом: здесь вас ждут древняя история, чистейшая экология, отменная кухня и лучшие пляжи Европы!

Эксклюзивные виллы в аренду

Выберите виллу вашей мечты на острове Сардиния. Только самые лакомые и актуальные предложения для вашего качественного отдыха. Арендуя виллу вы сможете совместить максимальный комфорт и полную независимость.

Посмотреть предложениясделай запрос

Консьерж-сервис

Самое важное и ценное что у нас есть — это наше время. Мы поможем вам сохранить его благодаря услугам консьержа на Сардинии. Любое ваше желание или даже каприз будет удовлетворён в кратчайшие сроки и с максимальным комфортом для вас.

Подробнее об услугесделай запрос

Мечтаете о беззаботном отдыхе на Сардинии? Вам просто хочется окунуться в море, наслаждаться солнцем и отдыхать по собственным правилам? Тогда мы предлагаем вам эксклюзивный, незабываемый отдых на частной вилле!
Теперь вы сможете отдохнуть с комфортом большой семьей или с друзьями и насладиться настоящей, яркой и чувственной Сардинией только так, как хотите этого вы!

Эксклюзивный, незабываемый отдых на частной вилле

Основные преимущества отдыха на частной вилле

Есть только вы и ваши желания!

Это уникальная возможность отдохнуть с максимальным комфортом в 100% уединенности и конфиденциальности. Вы независимы во всех своих предпочтениях и не привязаны к правилам, которые навязывают отели.

Живите по собственным правилам

В вашем распоряжении будет роскошная вилла с частным бассейном, с множеством комнат для каждого гостя и незабываемым видом с большой террасы. Избавьте себя от шаблонности отелей all-inclusive, однотипные номера которых не позволяют насладиться самобытностью этого сказочного острова. Вы будете независимы от времени приема пищи, вас не потревожат шумные соседи и вам не придется сдерживать свое эмоции в неположенные для этого часы. Одним словом, живите по собственным правилам!

Лучшие пляжи Европы в нескольких часах перелёта

Близкий перелёт (всего в 4 часах от Москвы) вы окажитесь на необыкновенном острове Сардиния, модном и стильном курорте Средиземноморья. Самобытность культурных традиций, девственная природа и чистая экология, и главное — абсолютная безопасность (на Сардинии нет ядовитых змей, действующих вулканов и землятресений)

Высочайший уровень качества отдыха по лакомым ценам

Очевидная разница в цене позволяет говорить о выгодности аренды вилл у моря! Да, непревзойденный отдых на частной вилле может стоит даже дешевле номера в отеле! Аренда виллы с бассейном на Сардинии большой компанией может обойтись вам в 4-5 раз дешевле номера в отеле. Если отель от 4-х звезд предлагает номера повышенной комфортности (suite) в пределах 2-3 тысяч евро за день, то шикарная вилла на большую семью или дружную компанию обойдется вам от 10 до 25 тысяч евро в неделю, то есть всего 200-450 евро на человека!

Вдалеке от условностей и чужих глаз

Вы сможете насладиться веселой компанией друзей или родных, готовить барбекю на свежем воздухе, устраивать совместные обеды и ужины и наслаждаться общением друг с другом в уютной и комфортной атмосфере, вдалеке от условностей и чужих глаз.

Почувствовать самобытность острова

Аренда частной виллы на Сардинии позволит вам почувствовать самобытность этого острова, окунуться в культурные особенности сардцев, пожить некоторое время их жизнью. Отели, в которых присутствует однотипный, шаблонный дизайн номеров, не позволяют насладиться истинной жизнью местного населения. Проживание в отеле стирает границы между городами и странами и отделяет вас от местной культуры и традиций.

сделай запрос

Оставьте свое сообщение в этой форме, мы получим его на e-mail и обязательно ответим!

Sending

© 2017-2019 Luxury Sardinia Villa | By Hogueraweb

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?